eu | es

Enlaces

instituciones

municipio teléfono e-mail
Abaltzisketa 943.652.900 abaltzisketa@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Aduna 943.692.571 aduna@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Aia 943.131.144 aia@aiako.com
Aizarnazabal 943.897.053 aizarnazabal@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Albiztur 943.654.426 albiztur@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Alkiza 943.690.235 idazkaritza.alkiza@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Altzaga 943.883.737 altzaga@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Altzo 943.652.413 altzo@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Amezketa 943.653.189 amezketa@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Andoain 943.300.147 allurralde@andoain.org
Anoeta 943.651.333 oarregi@anoeta.net
Antzuola 943.766.246 udala@antzuola.net
Arama 943.880.739 arama@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Aretxabaleta 943.711.862 kirola@aretxabaleta.net
Arrasate 943.771.677 aukea@arrasate-mondragon.net
Asteasu 943.693.400 asteasu@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Astigarraga 943.333.676 kirola@astigarraga.net
Ataun 943.180.011 udala@ataun.net
Azkoitia 943.857.170 kultu@azkoitia.net
Azpeitia 943.150.095 kirolak@azpeitia.net
Baliarrain 943.889.003 baliarrain@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Beasain 943.887.900 kirola@beasain.net
Beizama 943.816.338 beizama@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Belauntza 943.674.366 belauntza@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Berastegi 943.683.000 berastegi@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Bergara 943.777.979 kirolak@bergara.net
Berrobi 943.683.294 berrobi@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Bidegoian 943.681.109 bidegoain@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Deba 943.192.840 kirola@deba.net
Donostia-SS 943.481.850 udala_kirolak@donostia.org
Eibar 943.203.240 pmdeibar@eibarkirola.com
Elduain 943.683.121 udala@elduain.com
Elgeta 943.768.284 kirola@elgeta.net
Elgoibar 943.744.415 olaizaga@teleline.es
Errenteria 943.449.691 infokirolak@errenteria.net
Errezil 943.812.989 errezil@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Eskoriatza 943.715.328 kiroldegia@eskoriatza.net
Ezkio-Itsaso 943.721.303 ezkioitsaso@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Gabiria 943.880.734 gabiria@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Gaintza 943.889.564 gaintza@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Gaztelu 943.675.897 gaztelu@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Getaria 943.140.432 kirolgune@hotmail.com
Hernani 943.552.185 kirola@hernani.net
Hernialde 943.654.494 hernialde@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Hondarribia 943.111.284 udala@hondarribia.org
Ibarra 943.670.415 kirol@ibarrakoudala.net
Idiazabal 943.187.118 udala@idiazabal.info
Ikaztegieta 943.652.046 ikaztegieta@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Irun 943.505.750 kirolak@irun.org
Irura 943.691.333 kultura@irura.net
Itsasondo 943.881.170 itsasondo@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Larraul 943.693.623 larraul@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Lasarte-Oria 943.376.182 kirolak@lasarte-oria.org
Lazkao 943.085.193 kirola@lazkao.net
Leaburu-Txarama 943.675.931 leaburu@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Legazpi 943.731.243 pgarmendia@legazpi.e.telefonica.net
Legorreta 943.084.000 legorreta@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Leintz-Gatzaga 943.714.746 udala@leintzgatzaga.com
Lezo 943.513.476 kirola@lezo.net
Lizartza 943.670.700 udala@lizartza.eu
Mendaro 943.033.282 kultura@mendaro.net
Mutiloa 943.800.450 mutiloa@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Mutriku 943.603.244 kirola@mutriku.net
Oiartzun 943.490.142 jokin@oiartzun.org
Olaberria 943.164.084 kultura.olaberria@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Oņati 943.716.375 zubikoa@oinati.net
Ordizia 943.889.333 info@majori-kiroldegia.com
Orendain 943.654.064 orendain@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Orexa 943.682.029 orexa@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Orio 943.894.428 mikelorio@hotmail.com
Ormaiztegi 943.889.696 ormaiztegi@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Pasaia 943.004.330 kirolak@pasaia.net
Segura 943.801.006 turismo.segura@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Soraluze 943.753.043 kirola@soraluze.net
Tolosa 943.697.455 kirolak@tolosakoudala.net
Urnieta 943.008.328 lekaio@urnieta.org
Urretxu 943.038.092 kiroldegi.ur@urretxu.net
Usurbil 943.372.498 kirolpat@usurbil.net
Villabona 943.694.458 kirola@villabona.net
Zaldibia 943.880.357 bulegoa@zaldibia.net
Zarautz 943.005.123 kiroldegia@zarautz.org
Zegama 943.801.115 zegama@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Zerain 943.801.724 zerain@udal.gipuzkoa.net
Zestoa 943.174.942 zestoakokiroldegia@euskalnet.net
Zizurkil 943.692.495 kultura@zizurkil.net
Zumaia 943.143.396 kirolak@zumaiakoudala.net
Zumarraga 943.724.961 polikiroldegia.zu@zumarraga.net